• Andy Goldston – 2021 Young Citizen Award Finalist
  • Scott Jessen Board Member and President of the North Texas SIOR Chapter
  • Scott Morse Board Member and Vice President of North Texas SIOR Chapter
  • William C. Jennings Award for the Best Real Estate Assignment in the State of Texas awarded by the Texas Association of Realtors
  • Recipient of the Stemmons Service Award by the North Texas Commercial Association of Realtors
  • Best Office Retention Award by the City of Plano for work on behalf of The North Texas Tollway Authority
  • Best Office Development Award by the Dallas Business Journal for our corporate build to suit for Flextronics International
  • Founding Board Member of the North Texas Commercial Association of Realtors
  • President of the North Texas CCIM Chapter
  • Selected to the Jay Levine Leadership Academy by the CCIM Institute
  • Named Society of Industrial and Office Realtors (SIOR) Designee Member
  • D CEO “Top Commercial Real Estate Pros in Dallas”


  • President - Northern Iowa Real Estate Advisory Board
  • Richardson Methodist Foundation Board and Gala Co-Chair
  • Richardson Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Member and Wildflower Festival Chairman
  • Chairman Richardson YMCA
  • Member Planning and Zoning Department for the City of Richardson
  • President of the J. J. Pearce High School Athletic Booster Club
  • Board of Trustee, First United Methodist Church

Follow Us

cmj here ...