• William C. Jennings Award for the Best Real Estate Assignment in the State of Texas awarded by the Texas Association of Realtors
  • Finalist for the Stemmons Service Award by the North Texas Commercial Association of Realtors
  • Best Office Retention Award by the City of Plano for work on behalf of The North Texas Tollway Authority
  • Best Office Development Award by the Dallas Business Journal for our corporate build to suit for Flextronics International
  • Founding Board Member of the North Texas Commercial Association of Realtors
  • President of the North Texas CCIM Chapter
  • Selected to the Jay Levine Leadership Academy by the CCIM Institute
  • Named Society of Industrial and Office Realtors (SIOR) Designee Member
  • D CEO “Top Commercial Real Estate Pros in Dallas”


  • Board member for the North Texas Commission
  • Richardson Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Member and Wildflower Festival Chairman
  • Chairman Richardson YMCA
  • Member Planning and Zoning Department for the City of Richardson
  • President of the J. J. Pearce High School Athletic Booster Club
  • Board of Trustee, First United Methodist Church